Posted by: undularbore | May 18, 2016

Clearing Out The Cobwebs

It’s been 2 years since I’ve posted anything.

That’s because 1 of those years was spent in Guatemala traveling around via land and sea. Spent a week in Puerta Vallarta Mexico. Spent a week in Cuba. Had a couple visits to Placencia, Caye Caulker, Hunting Cay in Belize. Lived with a friend in Rio Dulce, Guatemala and found the love of my life in her uncle.

Now I have over 1,000 sea miles, and experience sailing, navigating, calling harbor captains, anchoring and dealing with customs.

Met so many new people from many different countries. Lived life very differently and miss that ‘way’ of life but I was running out of money and had to come back  to the daily grind.

Now petitioning for my love to be here with me in the States so we can finally start a life together. Afterwards, figure out what’s next.

Maybe I’ll post pictures and expand on this amazing 2 years.

Leave a Reply

Categories