Posted by: undularbore | September 25, 2013

And There He Was…In My Dream

Latest dream rambling came to me this morning close to waking time.

 

“He” was there. He being the man I wish to find one day. He was in my current apartment and we had recently met. We were in my living room and he was giving me the most soul fulfilling hug, a comfort soothed me down to my inner self – a comfort that made me think I’m not alone anymore, someone is around for me.

My head was over his right shoulder and I could feel his strong neck against my cheek, I even think he had a mole on his neck. He had dark hair and my arms circled his neck.

Feelings of completion and satisfaction came over me. Like a goal attained.

Leave a Reply

Categories