Posted by: undularbore | June 4, 2013

Loooong Time

Yeah, it’s been quite a long time since I even logged into WordPress. Sheesh. But there’s been a whole lot going on, from living a bucket list item I didn’t know existed or that I wanted to do, met some great people. My mother came and is still visiting, she’s been here since April 22. She broke her femur May 1st and is still vising me while she recuperates.

I’ve been slung into a pit – but I’m trying to be strong and not let it drag me in. I really need some more humor to deal.

Anyway – I hope to post a more elaborate rant and rave soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories