Posted by: undularbore | October 11, 2012

Doldrums and Cobwebs

Crap, it’s been awhile since I last posted.
Been feeling kind of blah lately. My loveless/lustless life is just that. Honestly, haven’t felt like this in awhile. I’m sure it’ll change. Once all the cock blockers get out of the way. I have felt that any little opportunity I’ve had to make a move has been blocked by one thing or another. Must be a reason.
We had our first “cool” morning today. The cold front blasted away the humidity.
I keep telling myself that at least I’m broke and feeling blah in paradise.

Leave a Reply

Categories