Posted by: undularbore | April 16, 2012

Fodder for Daydreams

I don’t know what it is about this guy. Is it how attractive he is to me? Is it his personality? I think it’s just pure infatuation.

After last night I thought to myself that I should be satisfied for now and I shouldn’t think of him as much. Bullshit. I woke up this morning wondering when I’ll get to see him again, even if it’s just across the way. He was outside on his porch this morning with his uncle, it’s as if I can feel the energy make a zapping noise.

We spent quite a bit of time together this past weekend. I was practically over at his place all day Saturday, hanging out with his uncle, Cheryl and him. He hung up some xmas lights on my porch, fixed the door to my armoire. I know his uncle is getting him to do some of the stuff, no matter, it great to see a young, handsome guy walk into my apartment and fix things.

So even though I thought that I would not think about him as much, I am. He’s the perfect one right now for fodder for daydreams.

Leave a Reply

Categories