Posted by: undularbore | April 2, 2012

Damn Cobwebs!

It’s been awhile since I last posted.
I’ve moved, still getting settled in though. Starting to meet new people. Been angered by males. Which also mean no action. Had a wonderful birthday celebration in Miami at the hotel where my sister works, her and her husband took me out for a boat ride/swim. The next weekend was my actual 40th here in Naples. Had wonderful food, great company an awesome cake made by my good friend.
The end of March was jank, slow and blah.
It’s now April. I’m currently house-sitting and I miss my cats. But love being in their house.

Leave a Reply

Categories