Posted by: undularbore | August 8, 2011

Hot Summer

It IS the South afterall, it’s supposed to be hot. I’m not complaining, just merely noting it.

I spent way too much money this weekend, spent about $25 more last weekend than I wanted to. Got-dang it! I’ve only got myself to blame, but no one can save money like this. Geez. Looking at the calendar also makes me want to hurl as well since it reminds me of when my bills are due. OH and there’s the $160 fishing without a license ticket. I just want to cry. All of it is my fault because I want to hang out with my friends and do things. Guess it’s time to stay home for awhile. It is amazing how much money I can save when I stay home.

Good thing I like staying home.

Leave a Reply

Categories