Posted by: undularbore | June 27, 2011

OMG, more cobwebs!

Sorry about all the dust. You should see my home! Looks just the same.
It’s Summer, it’s hot, glad there is A/C. Have not been swimming this year,. Don’t even know if I’ll make it to a beach this year. Just have to see how it goes.

Lots of social activities, lots of alcohol. Oh, the thought has crossed my mind to quit smoking. Which means that thought will take a year for my mind to agree. But I have consciously been smoking less.

I’m ready to move somewhere, I’m ready for a positive change. I’m ready to live on the coast again.

Leave a Reply

Categories