Posted by: undularbore | May 24, 2011

Sorry for the Cobwebs

I’ve been a bad blogger lately. Not writing and all. Life’s been keeping me preoccupied. The energy has been good.

I’ve seen my sister and my new brother-in-law, partied like no tomorrow at the hotel where my sister stayed. Had good friends in town. Have hung out with some old friends, new friends, going to parties. Last week my yard was the theme, had the grass finally cut, a dead tree taken down. The tree guy and the electrician left huge messes in my yard which caused me to injure my left hip throwing firewood out of the driveway. I hadn’t been that mad in ages!

Summer temperatures and humidity have returned. I hope there’s some magic in there for me. I need it.

Leave a Reply

Categories