Posted by: undularbore | February 21, 2011

Flabberghasted! Two in a Row!

Awesome moments in life that come out of nowhere are exhilarating fun and rare. This weekend, that happened. Recalling events that took place Saturday is simply a mental trip. How everything worked out and fell into place even though the night went completely different than planned. This is no complaint it is just a fact and have I mentioned fun?

It was carnal, it was perfect. I needed it.

There’s a part of me that wants to forget it since it was so great and the other part that wants to remember every little detail. One I’ll never forget is of him laying nude on my sofa. Gorgeous man. I don’t know why but I’ve always felt a connection to him even though I thought the feeling was not mutual. But damn, I felt that connection once again. Ignored it I have and I will have to again since he lives so far away. I can’t describe what that connection is, it’s nice to know it still exists.

It’s good to feel good, it’s good to feel good for a long while I hope. Life has dealt me some crappy cards over the past few years. I’ve tried to handle the bad with as much grace as I could muster at those times. Good things do come from bad. It’s time for good.


Leave a comment

Categories