Posted by: undularbore | February 9, 2011

Growing

I’ve been preoccupied with kittens. My evenings are filled with kitten interaction. They play and damn, they grow! Gonzo is in my lap now! So cute they are. Now Duke is up here, silly kitties. Such a joy they are. Watching them grow and learn is so cool. Even though they get into trouble sometimes, they are so fun.
I look forward to them during the work day, wondering what they are up to, anticipating watching their silly selves. Plus, they sleep with me every early morning, them on one side, Enzo on the other. I’m surrounded by kitties and it’s a good thing.
Watching them grow is a gift.

Leave a Reply

Categories