Posted by: undularbore | December 31, 2010

Nice Evening

I love having a good time and that was definitely last night. I knew I was going to happy hour after work but I also went to see a band last night since I think 2 of the 3 members are very attractive. Damn fine is more like it. 🙂 Got to say hi to them, one of them walked me to my car. That is a nice advantage to being crippled. There was other eye candy there, too. Eye candy is always soothing to my soul. Once I got home I chatted with my Iranian friend for briefly. A night of hot men, heh.

Leave a Reply

Categories