Posted by: undularbore | November 22, 2010

Miami Day 2

Woke up with awful cramps. My morning and early afternoon were shot by the intense pain. Luckily, Chark had a hydrocodone, saved the day. I was beat from the pain so I took a nap while Charlipe went to the beach. The nap helped so much!
Chark and I ate on Lincoln Rd for dinner at Baries Argentinian Steakhouse. We sat outside to people watch plus the warm air was luscious. Our waiter was nice, the food great, even though the first two items I ordered were sold out (some special hamburger which I can’t remember the name and short ribs.)
Then we came back to the apartment to chill since Chark has to work. Presently I am watching some TV and getting a nice buzz. A very relaxing time indeed.

Leave a Reply

Categories