Posted by: undularbore | November 3, 2010

Preoccupied!

Halloween, parties, men…er, dreams of men, very busy at work. All sorts of real life has kept me away from my blog. There’s a lot of news today, in the news world; sinkholes, floods, earthquakes, volcano, 10 year old give birth (WTF)…WOW!

I go to Miami in about two weeks for a nice, long vacation.
I go to a class this Monday for Adobe CS5, I get to see Ang in the process…fun fun!! 🙂
Mom’s having a colonoscopy this coming week. And I’ve been a bad daughter reminding her of the awful shit she put me through for my whole life. Kinda fun. I really don’t like her. She’s the single most reason why I decided i didn’t want to have children and also the reason why I moved away from here to begin with and ALSO the reason why I didn’t want to come back. I just got to do the best with the situation.

I hope, I pray, I focus and hocus pocus myself to another place. Tropical, friendly people, a nice, simple life….


Leave a comment

Categories