Posted by: undularbore | August 6, 2010

Must Work With Water

Getting tired of land, always being on land. I have a HUGE desire to work with the oceans and the creatures that call it home. Whether it’s picking up plastic and other trash to protect creatures (especially the young ones), doing research on a vessel…something like that would please my soul immensely.

I’ve been following Journey to Midway and other research going on the the giant trash gyres. I want to help! I’m ready for a change, to drop out of this American rat race and live my life for the Earth and her creatures, not taking and trashing her and her creatures.

Leave a Reply

Categories