Posted by: undularbore | July 15, 2010

Hello world!

After years of should I, or shouldn’t I have a blog, today I broke digital ground here on WordPress. I work on a computer all day and have no idea how this will go because many days when I return home from work, the last thing I want to do is sit in front of one. A few friends of mine have had various journals and blog sites and I feel the time is right for me to have my own damn soapbox.

Here I will rant and rave about weather, science, my strange bad luck, my home town, other cultures or whatever neat-o thing I find on the internet that grabs my attention. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

Categories